Warren County Young Democrats

About WCYD

The Warren County Young Democrats aim to encourage young Democrats to become more active in the electoral process, as well as advocate for progressive issues in the state of New Jersey. Learn more about our executive board members down below


Lee M. Clark

President - Phillipsburg

Christopher Bauknight

Vice President - Washington

Derick Lewis

Communications Director - Phillipsburg

Contact Us